Joint Operation Terra 2022


Joint Operation Terra 2022 takes place across 12 EU Member States and cover 62 border crossing points. In total, more than 450 standing corps officers from 28 EU and Schengen countries support national authorities with border management.

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.
More information